AuthorTopic: Chapter 127  (Read 82752 times)

Offline ishiyaki

• Dedicated Fan
Re: Chapter 127
« Reply #80 on: August 30 2006, 09:49 am »
I LOVE IT!!!
:surprised: ettou... because i love SxS couple so much...for this ^^U, besides, You are great majority against us here o.o

XD Kuro-wanko~ <3
arigato gozaimashita!!!!!!!!!!!!! :D

Offline mizunotsubasa

• Good Fan
  • ny icon
« Reply #81 on: August 30 2006, 10:00 am »
I love the color pics you guys did, I might do one too. I am new at colouring in adobe.

Offline Sailor Yue-chan

• Vampire <3 FTW
  • *Freak Fan?!*
  • So many yaoi OTPs.... so litlte time =3
« Reply #82 on: August 30 2006, 10:02 am »
i have no idea how to use photoshop, and i only just learned how to use image ready fro animations, so i wont be doing any coploring :heh:
-----
When you fall in love, gender does not matter. You can't help who your heart chooses, it just HAPPENS. So don't try to fight it, you'll only end up hurt.

-----
Please contribute to my TVRage Tsubasa Chronicle Guide
-----
Part of the Remember Hideki comittee/antiBeetrain comittee
-----
Online mangas @msn:
Tsubasa RESERVoir CHRoNiCLeS
xxxHOLIC
Forum Family:
Lil Sis:
Kairi
Cousin: kudan
Big Sis: Møon Li
Twin:Tatasenko

not mine

Offline cherry_blossomVNM

• New Fan
  • I love Sakura and Syaoran!
« Reply #83 on: August 30 2006, 11:19 am »
Omg, Sakura finally wakes up!!!! But I do feel sorry for what's happening in their relationship.... T_T Poor Syaoran and Sakura!!!

Offline kat_murz

• Personal text here! Edit this on your profile page.
« Reply #84 on: August 30 2006, 01:20 pm »
here's my attempt at coloring the Fye splash pic!  I did it when I wanted to figure out what colors to do my cosplay of it in (yes I'm already getting prepared to cosplay the outfit ehehehe). I settled on these colors based on past images of Fye ^^ tell me what you think.

http://img82.imageshack.us/my.php?image=fyeratehz7.jpg